21 Savage and Offset announced a surprise project earlier today (Oct. 30) called Without Warning produced entirely by Metro Boomin, and now it’s here. Cop the album on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music.

It’s the latest in a surging wave of surprise collab projects following Future and Young Thug’s Super Slimey release the other week. YoungBoyNever Broke Again also has two collab projects in the stash—one with Lil Uzi Vert and another with MoneyBagg Yo. Wonder who else will be teaming up before year’s end.

21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin’s Without Warning Tracklist

1. “Ghostface Killers” Feat. Travis Scott

2. “Rap Saved Me” Feat. Quavo

3. Offset & Metro Boomin – “Ric Flair Drip”

4. 21 Savage & Metro Boomin – “My Choppa Hate N****s”

5. Offset & Metro Boomin – “Nightmare”

6. “Mad Stalkers”

7. “Disrespectful”

8. 21 Savage & Metro Boomin – “Run Up the Racks”

9. “Still Serving”

10. “Darth Vader”

New Music Releases for October 2017


Source link

  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

New Music: YM Weirdo – ‘Eddie Murphy’ @ym_1weirdo

  With his latest tape “Eddie Murphy” getting traction on the net YM Weirdo Is ...

Wedding Makeup Ideas for Summer – Bridal Makeup

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam ...

Chris Brown Celebrates Earning More Than 40 RIAA Plaques in 2017

[ad_1] While Chris Brown hasn’t had the best success on the charts as of ...

Cam’ron Goes From Mixtape Pioneer to Merch King

[ad_1] Not many people can say they’ve rhymed with Big L and gambled with ...

Eminem to Donate Proceeds From ”Lose Yourself” Lawsuit

[ad_1] Earlier this week, a judge ruled in favor of Eminem and Eight Mile ...

Chevy Woods Drops ‘Exactly What They Want’ Mixtape

[ad_1] Taylor Gang Ahead of the release of his next album, Chevy Woods returns ...