Listen to Ty Dolla Sign’s ‘Beach House 3’ Album


Ty Dolla $ign‘s long-awaited Beach House 3 album is finally here, and at a dense 20 tracks, it’s a project that was well worth the wait.

Beach House 3 finds the L.A.-based crooner doing what he does best, which is meshing his smooth vocals with dynamic production to make tracks you can never listen to just once. The new album was preceeded by tracks like the Jeremih-assisted “Dawsin’s Breek” and Ty Dolla $ign’s YG reunion, “Ex.” The former track marks the first time YG and Ty have linked up on a song since their breakout 2010 single, “Toot It and Boot It.”

Beach House 3 also features guest appearances from Future, Lil Wayne, The-Dream, Tory Lanez, Madeintyo, 24hrs, Wiz Khalifa, Pharrell and more. You can listen to Beach House 3 below, and buy the project on iTunes.

Ty Dolla $ign’s Beach House 3 Tracklist

1. “Famous”

2. “Famous Lies”

3. “Love U Better” Feat. Lil Wayne and The-Dream

4. “Ex” Feat. YG

5. “Famous Excuses”

6. “Droptop in the Rain” Feat. Tory Lanez

7. “Don’t Judge Me” Feat. Future and Swae Lee

8. “Dawsin’s Breek” Feat. Jeremih

9. “Don’t Sleep on Me” Feat. Future and 24hrs

10. “Stare” Feat. Pharrell Williams and Wiz Khalifa

11. “Famous Friends”

12. “So Am I” Feat. Damian Marley and Skrillex

13. “Lil Favorite” Feat. Madeintyo

14. “In Your Phone” (With Lauren Jauregui)

15. “All The Time”

16. “Famous Amy”

17. “Side Effects”

18. “Famous Last Words”

19. “Message In a Bottle”

20. “Nate Howard Intro”

See 18 of the Funniest Hip-Hop Moments on ‘South Park’

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here